Michael's Happenings

Update on my Europe Tour in March 2010

It’s less than a month and I’m off to Europe for two weeks. I’m greatly looking forward to it! Here’s my schedule, as it stands today:

Monday March 1, SharePoint Masterclass in Denmark
Tuesday March 2, IntraTeam Event, presenting a workshop on User Adoption Strategies
Wednesday March 3, IntraTeam Event, listening and learning.
Thursday March 4, IntraTeam Event, keynote on Frameworks for Evaluating Collaboration Tools
Friday March 5, possibly in Netherlands

Monday March 8, currently available
Tuesday March 9, currently available
Wednesday March 10, Executive Briefing (Ireland)
Thursday March 11, SharePoint Masterclass (Ireland, by invitation only)
Friday March 12, SharePoint Masterclass (London)

2-3 Days Not Yet Confirmed
So … I have a 2-3 days not yet confirmed, although various options are being talked about. If you want me to work with you and your team on SharePoint, collaboration strategy, user adoption, governance, Lotus … then please let me know ASAP.

Categories: Michael's Happenings