Web Links for the Book

(September 27, 2010) Some of the links below are different from what is in the book. This is due to the recent re-organization of my web sites!

1.
British Library, www.bl.uk
J Boye UK, www.jboye.co.uk

2.
Fenwick & West LLP, www.fenwick.com
Intranet Focus, www.intranetfocus.com
Chris Brogan, www.chrisbrogan.com

3.
Quarry Group, www.quarrygroup.com
Thomas Duff, www.duffbert.com

4.
Intergen New Zealand, www.intergen.co.nz
Dux Sy, www.meetdux.com

5.
End User SharePoint, www.endusersharepoint.com

12.
Michael’s Blog, currents.michaelsampson.net

22.
Seamless Teamwork, www.michaelsampson.net/seamlessteamwork.html

23.
Email Michael, michael@michaelsampson.net
Michael’s web site, www.michaelsampson.net

48.
Jessica and Jeff at NetAge, www.netage.com
Todd Stephens, www.rtodd.com/blog/archives/2005/08/collaboration_s.htm

51.
Colligo webinars, www.colligo.com/articles/ResourceCenter.asp

59.
7 Pillars framework, www.michaelsampson.net/2008/02/7pillars.html

86.
CorasWorks, www.corasworks.net

87.
Colligo Contributor, www.colligo.com
Socialtext, www.socialtext.com
Atlassian, www.atlassian.com
K2, www.k2.com
Nintex, www.nintex.com
Quest Software, www.quest.com

88.
CMS Watch SharePoint report, www.cmswatch.com/SharePoint/Report

112.
Step Two case study, www.steptwo.com.au/products/teamsites
Paul Culmsee, www.cleverworkarounds.com

138.
Skills Creator, www.skillscreator.com

147.
Seamless Teamwork, www.michaelsampson.net/seamlessteamwork.html

153.
PleaseReview, http://www.pleasetech.com/pleasereview.htm

175.
CMS Watch SharePoint report, www.cmswatch.com/SharePoint/Report
Intranet Benchmarking Forum, http://www.ibforum.com
Seamless Teamwork, www.michaelsampson.net/seamlessteamwork.html
SharePoint for Project Management, www.amazon.com
Microsoft Case Studies, www.microsoft.com/casestudies

179.
Mail2Web, www.mail2web.com
FPweb, www.fpweb.net
SharePoint360, www.sharepoint360.com/hosting.aspx
MailStreet, www.mailstreet.com
SharePoint 180-day trial, sharepoint.microsoft.com/try-it/Pages/trial_software.aspx

186.
SharePoint Roadmap Newsletter, www.michaelsampson.net/sharepointroadmap-newsletter.html

187.
Contact Michael, www.michaelsampson.net/contact.html

188.
SharePoint Roadmap In-house Workshop, www.michaelsampson.net/sharepointroadmap-workshop.html
SharePoint Roadmap Public Seminar, www.michaelsampson.net/sharepointroadmap-masterclass.html

189.
Michael’s blog, currents.michaelsampson.net
Seamless Teamwork, www.michaelsampson.net/seamlessteamwork.html
Weekly Newsletter, www.michaelsampson.net/getnewsletter.html
Articles and Research Reports, www.michaelsampson.net/blog_index.html

190.
Contact Michael, www.michaelsampson.net/contact.html
Email Michael, michael@michaelsampson.net